Family Portraits…

I was reading a post on Facebook this morning from a lady who was looking to have some photographs taken of her child and realised that whilst the vast majority of my portrait work is of adults, I’ve also done some recent work with families… I guess I really should get around to marketing myself properly!

Anyway, here’s a couple of recent ones to whet your appetite… If you’d like some family portraits taken, please feel to get in touch via the contact page on here.

~ by Si on January 31, 2012.

Leave a Reply

 
