Chester Zoo

I haven’t been to Chester Zoo for a couple of years and I was pleasantly surprised by the number of improvements they’ve made to the place since my last visit… Since then, I’ve also upgraded a lot of my gear so I had high expectations of getting much higher quality images.

I’m adding a separate page for animal images but the picture below is my favourite from the day. I’ve visited the Jaguar enclosure on three occasions and only ever managed a glimpse of these beautiful cats outside. Fortunately for me, they were a lot more visible on this occasion.

Just click on the thumbnail to see a larger version. If you’re interested in purchasing any of these images, just drop me a message on here and I’ll get back to you with a price.

~ by Si on March 27, 2012.

Leave a Reply

 
